Acharya to head BJD manifesto committee

Prasanna Acharya
Prasanna Acharya

Odisha Sun Times Bureau

Bhubaneswar, Mar 13:
The ruling BJD constituted a 15-member manifesto committee today.
While Finance minister and party vice-president Prasanna Acharya has been named the chairman of the committee, Energy minister and Nayagarh MLA Arun Sahu has been made its convenor.
Dhenkanal MP Tathagat Satpathy, Cuttack MP Bhatruhari Mahtab and BJD’s women wing president Pramila Mallick have been named vice-chairpersons of the committee.
Also Read

Comments are closed.