Ama Odisha names two candidates

Odisha Sun Times Bureau

Bhubaneswar, Mar 19:AOP

President of the Ama Odisha Party (AOP) Soumya Ranjan Patnaik today announced the names of its candidates for the Kalahandi Lok Sabha and Bhawanipatna assembly seats.

While Daitari Pradhan will be the AOP candidate for the Kalahandi Lok Sabha seat, Sarat Naik has been named as the candidate for the Bhawanipatna assembly constituency, AOP sources said.

Also Read

Comments are closed.