Ama Odisha Party’s ‘Sankalp Sabha’ in 28 blocks on January 23

OST Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Jan 22:

On the occasion of the birth anniversaries of Netaji Subhas Bose and Veer Surendra Sai, the newly floated regional outfit Ama Odisha Party (AOP) will hold ‘Salkalp Sabhas’ across 28 blocks on Thursday, January 23.AOP

In a release on Wednesday, AOP chairman Soumya Ranjan Patnaik has appealed to all party members and others who have applied for their membership online to attend the ‘Sankalp Sabha’ in their respective blocks and take a pledge to build a new Odisha.

The Sankalp Sabha in Bhubaneswar will be held at Nehru Park, Master Canteen at 8.30 in the morning, the release said.

Patnaik has requested the members to contact their local Sambad reporters for information on the venue and the timing of the Sankalp Sabha.

The 28 blocks where the Sankalp Sabhas would be held are, Khordha, Tangi, Banapur, Jatni, Bolagarh, Chilika, Begunia, Balipatna, Balianta, Nayagarh, Bhubaneswar, Daspalla, Bhapur, Gania, Ranpur, Khandapada, Odagan, Puri, Astarang, Kakatpur, Bramhagiri, Gop, Nimapara, Kanas, Delang, Krushnaprasad, Satyabadi and Pipili.

Also Read

Comments are closed.