Bharat Bandh: Multiple trains detained at several stations in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Train services were affected in several parts of Odisha today due to nationwide strike by trade unions as the agitators resorted to rail roko at various railway stations in the state.

As per official sources, the following trains have been detained at different stations:

01. 68407 Bhadrak-Brahmapur passenger at Bhadrak from 0630hrs.

02. 58425 Kendujhargarh-Bhubaneswar passenger at Kendujhargarh from 0630hrs to 0840hrs.

03. 12893 Bhubaneswar-Balangir Intercity at Bhubaneswar from 0630hrs and left at 0715hrs.

04. 12863 Howrah-Yesvantpur Express at Brahmapur from 0600hrs to 0830hrs.

05. 68434 Ichhapur-Cuttack MEMU at Brahmapur from 0705hrs to 0835hrs.

06. 58132 Puri-Rourkela passenger at Bhubaneswar from 0640hrs to 0832hrs.

07. 58417 Nayagarh Town-Bhubaneswar Seva Express at Rajsunakhala from 0705hrs.

08. 12842 Chennai-Howrah Coromandel Express at Bhubaneswar from 0730hrs to 0822hrs.

09. 12844 Ahmedabad-Puri Express at Balugaon from 0725hrs to 0750hrs.

10. 18448 Jagdalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express at Balugaon from 0800hrs to 0840hrs.

11. 18646 Hyderabad-Howrah East Coast Express at Nirakarpur from 0789hrs to 0830hrs.

12. 12246 Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express controlled at Ichapuram from and now left Chhatrapur at 0907hrs.

13. 12704 Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma Express at Sompeta from 0655hrs to 0820hrs.

14. 68420 Palasa-Bhubaneswar MEMU at Mandasa Road from 0721 to 0834hrs.

15. 12846 Bangalore Cant.-Bhubaneswar Express at Palasa from 0736hrs to 0846hrs.

Also Read

Comments are closed.