Bhubaneswar-Rourkela train from June 8. Here’re timing, stoppages

Bhubaneswar: One more intra-state train is scheduled to run in Odisha between Bhubaneswar and Rourkela from June 8 to 30, except on Saturdays and Sundays.

As per schedule, the train will leave Rourkela at 5.10 AM and reach Bhubaneswar at 12.30 PM. Similarly, on return journey, the train will depart from Bhubaneswar at 2.10 PM and reach Rourkela at 9.40 PM.

The train will have stoppages at Rajgangpur, Bamra, Jharsuguda, Rengali, Sambalpur City, Rairakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher Road, Dhenkanal and Naraj Marthapur stations.

For 36 years, Sambad Group has been redefining Odia journalism and bringing you the news from all corners of the state and beyond. During this pandemic, support Sambad and Kanak News by making a contribution today for our various digital platforms. Help regional journalism survive during these challenging times.

Also Read

Comments are closed.