Did you know that new chairman of NASSCOM is NIT Rourkela alumnus?

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Rourkela, Apr 7:

Chander Prakash Gurnani is the new Chairman of NASSCOM  2016. He succeeded  BVR Mohan Reddy, who served as Chairman of NASSCOM for 2015-16. Gurnani is part of NASSCOM’s Executive Council and is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Tech Mahindra. Lovingly known as CP by his peers and friends he did his chemical engineering from NIT Rourkela in 1981 .



Also Read

Comments are closed.