Dilip Patra is new president of CREDAI-Odisha

Odisha Sun Times Business Bureau

Bhubaneswar, Mar 11 :

Dilip Kumar Patra has been unanimously elected as the president of Credai-Odisha for two years term from 2014-16, sources in the Credai said..

Partho Biswal and Swadesh Routray have been named as the vice presidents of Credai Odisha and Sangram Sahoo has been elected as general secretary while Umesh Khandelwal and Himanshu Sekhar Nayak are the new joint secretaries.

Besides, various committees such as Consumer Redressal Forum [CRF],  CSR , Events & Branding , Legal have also been formed to take forward the objectives of the Credai-Odisha in a more effective manner.

R.N.Kar, Madhu Mohanty, D.S.Tripathy,  B.K Das and Manoj Sahu have been selected in Advisory Board of the association for the two years from 2014- 2016.

Also Read

Comments are closed.