IDCO Cup Cricket: PMG Champion

Odisha Sun Times Bureau

Bhubaneswar, April 21:

PMG defeated IDCO by 51 runs to emerge as the champions of the third IDCO Cup Cricket tournament played here.


Batting first in the all important final, PMG were all out scoring 167 runs in their stipulated 20 overs. Abhilash Routray was the highest scorer for PMG. Chasing the target of 168, tournament host IDCO could only manage to score 115 runs in 17.4 overs losing all their wickets.

Routray was adjudged as the man of the match for his valuable knock of 62.


Also Read

Comments are closed.