MLA Rajanikant Singh appointed chairman of Odisha Wages Advisory Board

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today appointed Angul MLA and former minister Rajanikant Singh as the Chairman of the State Minimum Wages Advisory Board, a release of the CM office said.

On the other hand, Khallikote MLA Purna Chandra Sethi, Nimapara MLA Samir Ranjan Dash and Daspalla MLA Purna Chandra Nayak have been appointed as the new members of the board after its reconstitution, the release added.

Also Read

Comments are closed.