Odisha FAO 2nd Division League Tournament from July 25

Odisha Sun Times Sports Bureau
Cuttack, July 12:

The Second Division League Tournament, organised by the Football Association of Odisha (FAO), would begin from July 25.

A total of 14 teams would participate in the tournament in four groups.

While the Uday Club, Rovers Club, Eleven Gun Club and PARC are in Group-A, Anchalika Club, CRRI and CFRI are in Group-B, Jaymangala, MHSS, Lalbag Club and Club & Club are in Group-C and Chauliaganj Club, LIC Sports Club and Royal Club are in Group-D, sources in the Odisha Cricket Association 9OCA) said.

Also Read

Comments are closed.