Odisha PCC Coordination Committee approved. Here’s list of members

Bhubaneswar: All India Congress Committee (AICC) today approved a coordination committee of the state unit of Congress.

Congress President Rahul Gandhi has approved a coordination committee of Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC), informed AICC General Secretary Ashok Gehlot in a release today.

The 31-member coordination committee headed by AICC state in-charge Jitender Singh comprises of senior Congress leader Jagannath Patnaik and OPCC President Niranjan Patnaik as the Convenor and Member respectively.

Besides, senior party leader Narasingha Mishra, MLA Chiranjib Biswal, former Lok Sabha MP Pradip Majhi, party leaders Tara Bahinipati, Bhakta Charan Jena, Hemananda Biswal, former OPCC presidents Jayadev Jena and Prasad Harichandan and former union minister Srikant Jena have been appointed as the members of the committee.

Here’s the list of members of OPCC Coordination Committee.

Also Read

Comments are closed.