Odisha: These trains cancelled in view of Cyclone Yaas

Bhubaneswar: In view of the forecasted Cyclone Yaas, it has been decided to cancel various trains originating/terminating from and at Bhubaneswar and Puri and trains passing through ECoR in Howrah-Chennai Main Line.

Altogether, 74 trains have been cancelled during cyclone period.

Some important trains are:

01. Bhubaneswar-Mumbai Konark Special.

02. Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Special.

03. Puri-New Delhi Purushottam Special.

04. Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Special.

05. Howrah-Puri-Howrah Special.

06. Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha Special.

07. Puri-Rishikesh Kalinga Utkal Special.

08. Ahmedabad, Surat, Ajmer bound trains from Puri.

09. Trains passing through ECoR in Howrah-Chennai Main line.

Also Read

Comments are closed.