Secy-in-charge nominated for 10 aspirational dists of Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government today nominated ten bureaucrats as Secretary-in-charge of 10 aspirational districts of the state.

The Secretary-level officers have been directed to closely follow up on the 49 indicators across 5 Sectors, viz., Health & Nutrition, Education, Agriculture & Water Resources, Financial inclusion & Skill upgradation and Basic infrastructure like irrigation, rural electrification, potable drinking water and access to toilets in these districts.

Here’s the list of officials and the aspirational districts:

Also Read

Comments are closed.