Sero survey for Covid-19 in these Odisha districts from June 16

Bhubaneswar: The fourth phase National Sero Survey for Covid-19 will be conducted in three districts of Odisha from June 16 to 19, 2021.

ICMR-RMRC, Bhubaneswar will conduct the sero survey in Ganjam, Rayagada and Koraput districts. The survey will be conducted in ten clusters in each district.

Additional Chief Secretary of Health and Family Welfare Department, PK Mohapatra, in a letter, to District Collectors of the three districts and the Berhampur Municipal Commissioner directed them to provide logistic support and extend necessary cooperation to the team of ICMR-RMRC, Bhubaneswar for smooth conduct of the sero survey.

Also Read

Comments are closed.