Three new judges of Odisha High Court take oath

Cuttack: Three new judges appointed to the Orissa High Court by President of India, Ram Nath Kovind, were sworn-in here today.

Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Justice S. Muralidhar administered the oath of office to Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo, Justice Radha Krishna Pattanaik and Justice Sashikanta Mishra during a programme held at the court.

With this, the number of judges in the Orissa High Court increased to 17.

Also Read: President Kovind Appoints Three More Judges To Orissa High Court

Recently, Justice Jaswant Singh and Justice Arindam Sinha had taken oath as the Judges of Orissa High Court.

Also Read: Two Judges Transferred To Odisha High Court Sworn-In

Also Read

Comments are closed.