Train derailment: ECoR-bound trains diverted, cancelled; Know details

Bhubaneswar: In view of the derailment of a goods train between AAP-RURA stations in Tundla-Kanpur Railway Section today morning blocking all lines, ECoR bound following trains will be diverted and cancelled as per the following.


08310 Jammu Tawi-Sambalpur Special left Jammu Tawi on 14.10.2021 will run via Ghaziabad-Moradabad-Lucknow.

08309 Sambalpur-Jammu Tawi Spl from Sambalpur on 14.10.2021 will run via Prayagraj Chheoki-Manikpur-Jhansi-Agra Cant-Mitawal-Chapramari.

02823 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani special will run on diverted route via Kanpur-Jhansi-Agra Cant-Palwal-New Delhi.

02815 Purvi Anand Vihar Spl will run on diverted route via

02876 Anand vihar-Puri Spl from Anand vihar on 15.10.2021 will run via Ghaziabad-Moradabad-Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Stations.



02820 Anand Vihar-Bhubaneswar Sampark Kranti Spl from Anand Vihar on 15.10.2021 will remain cancelled.

Also Read

Comments are closed.