Two express trains to stop at Chilika station in Odisha

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Dec 30:

East Coast Railway (ECoR) has decided to provide stoppage of 18447/18448 Bhubaneswar-Jagdalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express and 18437/18438 Bhubaneswar-Junagarh Road-Bhubaneswar Express at Chilika station on experimental basis for six months with effect from January 1.

As per the schedule, 18447 Bhubaneswar-Jagdalpur Hirakhand Express/ 18437 Bhubaneswar-Junagarh Road Express will arrive at Chilika at 2127 hours and leave at 2129 hours. In the return direction, 18448 Jagdalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express / 18438 Junagarh Road-Bhubaneswar Express will arrive at Chilika station at 0618 hours and will leave at 0620 hours.

Also Read

Comments are closed.