Weather warning! Lightning alert issued for 10 Odisha districts

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological Centre today issued lightning, thunderstorm and heavy rain alert for 10 districts of Odisha.

As per a release issued by the centre, the warning was issued for Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jagatsinghpur, Khurda, Puri, Nayagarh, Ganjam, Kandhamal and Cuttack districts till 8 pm today.

The weathermen have cautioned residents of these districts in view of the lightning activities.

Also Read

Comments are closed.