Winners of Miss and Mrs India Global 2021 declared

Bhubaneswar: Winners of the Miss and Mrs India Global 2021 have been announced. During a glittering ceremony at Taj Vivanta hotel in Bhubaneswar, organizer Smruti Odisha Charitable Trust announced Tamanna Das as winner in Miss category whereas Nisha Soni emerged winner in Mrs category.

Barsha Soni and Pujarani Nayak won second and third places in the Miss category respectively. Bandana Patra and Anuja Nayak were in second and third position in the Mrs category of the competition, respectively.

Dr. Parin Somani

In the classic category, Dr. Parin Somani was crowned as Winner of Mrs India Global classic 2021, followed by Mona Mishra and Sabita Parida 2nd and 3rd position respectively.

The theme of the event for this year as ‘Women As Change Maker’.

Among others, Odisha Assembly Speaker SN Patro, actor Sabyasachi Mohapatra, World Odisha Society Chairperson Kishore Dwivedi, Radio Choklate and Kanak News Executive Director Tanaya Patnaik, actress Nitu Koirala, Smruti Odisha Chairperson Ram Chandra Das Mohapatra, President Zaheeda Ahamed, Jury Chairperson DR Chidatmika Khatua and General Secretary DR Rajanikanta Mishra were present at the event.

Nehal Chudasama, Miss India Universe 2018 and Miss India Dimple Patel were the judges of the contest.

Also Read

Comments are closed.