Weather now: 12 Odisha districts to witness thunderstorm, rainfall this afternoon

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological Department has forecast spells of thunderstorm and rainfall in as many as 12 districts of Odisha this afternoon.

Parts of Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Sonepur, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Angul, Jagatsinghpur, Puri, Kendrapara, Khordha (including Bhubaneswar) and Cuttack will receive rainfall, thunderstorm and lightning.

Such weather conditions are likely to prevail between 1:30 pm and 4:30 pm this afternoon.

Also Read

Comments are closed.