Assembly Election 2021: Odisha CM congratulates parties emerged victorious in four States

Bhubaneswar: As soon as a clearer picture emerged on who will assume the throne in West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu and Kerala during counting of votes of the Assembly polls today in the four States, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik congratulated the leaders of the winning political parties.

In a tweet, Patnaik congratulated TMC President and West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee for the party’s triumph in the West Bengal Assembly election for a consecutive third time. He wished West Bengal will scale new heights under the leadership of Mamata.

“Heartiest congratulations @MamataOfficial ji on @AITCofficial winning the #WestBengalAssemblyElection for a third consecutive time. I am sure under your leadership the state will scale new heights. Best wishes,” Patnaik’s tweet read.

The Odisha Chief Minister also congratulated Pinarayi Vijayan of Left Democratic Front (LDF) and Sarbanand Sonwal of BJP for their party’s win in the Kerala Assembly election and Assam Assembly election, respectively.

“Congratulations @vijayanpinarayi ji on your party winning the #KeralaAssemblyElection for the second consecutive time. Best wishes,” Patnaik tweeted.

In another tweet, the Odisha Chief Minister stated, “Congratulations @sarbanandsonwal ji on your party winning the #AssamAssemblyElection for the second consecutive time. Wishing you all the best.”

Patnaik also congratulated DMK’s MK Stalin on his party’s victory and tweeted, “Congratulations @mkstalin ji on DMK winning the #TamilNaduAssemblyElection. All the very best for a successful tenure.”

Also Read

Comments are closed.