Bhubaneswar-Palasa Special Train to halt at six more stations

Bhubaneswar: 08433/08434 Bhubaneswar-Palasa-Bhubaneswar Special Train from Bhubaneswar w.e.f. 8th November and from Palasa w.e.f. 9th November, 2021 will have additional stoppages at six more stations between Bhubaneswar and Palasa. This train will also run with revised timings and revised composition with fully unreserved till further notice.

This train will provide stoppages at Bhusandpur, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Ganjam, Golanthara and Surla Road apart from its scheduled stoppages between Bhubaneswar and Palasa from both the directions.

This train will leave from Bhubaneswar at 1810 hours instead of earlier 1835 hours and will reach at Palasa at 2235 hours.

In the return direction, this train will leave Palasa at 0600 hours and will arrive at Bhubaneswar at 0945 hours as per the existing timings. The timings for this train at Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road, Nirakarpur, Kalupadaghat and Balugaon have also been revised.

Also Read

Comments are closed.