BJD forms manifesto committee; inputs invited from public through this e-mail ID

Bhubaneswar: Ahead of the Odisha Assembly Elecrtions-2024, the ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) today formed a manifesto committee.

The panel comprises of 38 members, with Berhampur MP Chandrasekhar Sahu being its chairman.

Debi Mishra, Pratap Deb, Sudam Marndi, Mangala Kissan, Padmanav Behera, and Kasturi Mohapatra are co-chairpersons of the panel.

Below is the list of members of the committee.

The committee will have discussion with various sections of the society and prepare a manifesto for transformation towards ‘New Odisha-Empowered Odisha’, the party said.

People of Odisha can provide inputs for the manifesto through e-mail ID: [email protected].

Also Read

Comments are closed.