BJP appoints office bearers in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Odisha wing of the Bharatiya Janata Dal named new office bearers in the state.

In order to strengthen the organisational activities in Odisha, the lotus party has allotted new responsibilities to senior leaders.

According to a press release, Bishnu Das and Umakanta Patnaik have been declared as state BJP spokespersons.

Similarly, Urmila Mohapatra, Sonali Sahoo and Chitralekha Mohanty have also been declared as state spokespersons of the saffron party, informed BJP spokesperson Golak Mohapatra.

Also Read

Comments are closed.