Chellakumar appointed as in-charge of Odisha Congress

Bhubaneswar: The All India Congress Committee (AICC) today appointed Dr. Chellakumar as the new in-charge of party’s Odisha unit.

Chellakumar replaced Jitendra Singh to become the in-charge of Odisha Congress.

On the other hand, veteran Congress leader from Odisha Bhakta Charan Das has been appointed as in-charge of the party in Mizoram and Manipur.

Das has also been included in the Congress Working Committee as permanent invitee.

Also Read

Comments are closed.