Congress announces names of 16 MLA, 3 MP candidates in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: All India National Congress (AICC) today announced the names of 16 MLA candidates and three MP candidates for the upcoming General Elections 2024 in Odisha.

However, Binod Bihari Nayak was fielded from Keonjhar-ST parliamentary segment in place of Mohan Hembram. Similarly, Sarat Kumar Pradhan was named in place of Manoj Kumar Acharya for Kantamal Assembly constituency, Krushna Sagaria named in place of Jayant Kumar Bhoi for Jayadev-SC Assembly segment, and Sanjaya Kumar Mandal was fielded in place of Bipin Bihari Swain from Kabisuryanagar.

The party fielded MLA candidates are:

The party fielded MP candidates are:

Also Read

Comments are closed.