Congress declares candidates for four more assembly seats in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Pradesh Congress Committe allotted four more assembly party tickets for forthcoming elections today.

The candidates nominated by the grand party are:

  1. Debyani Behera- Badasahi
  2. Surendra Prasad Pramanik- Soro
  3. Ananta Prasad Sethi- Simulia
  4. Digambar Das- Chandbali

Worth mentioning, simultaneous polls will be held in Odisha for 21 Lok Sabha seats and 147 Assembly Constituencies in four phases on April 11, 18, 23 and 29. The four-phase election will conclude on April 29 while counting will be held on May 23.


Also Read

Comments are closed.