ECoR releases timings of four Special trains originating from Bhubaneswar, here’re details

Bhubaneswar: The East Coast Railway (ECoR) today released the timings of special trains originating from Bhubaneswar with effective from June 1, 2020. However, Bhubaneswar-Mumbai Konark Express Special Train will leave on June 3, 2020.

02074/02073 Bhubaneswar-Howrah-Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabdi Express Special Train Departure from Bhubaneswar at 0600hrs

02801/02802 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Purushottam Express Special Train – Dep. from Bhubaneswar at 2302hrs

02201/02202 Sealdah-Bhubaneswar-Sealdah tri-weekly Duronto Special from Bhubaneswar at 2022 hrs on Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays.

01020/01019 Bhubaneswar-Mumbai Konark Express Special Train from Bhubaneswar at 1525hrs with effective from 3rd June, 2020.

For 36 years, Sambad Group has been redefining Odia journalism and bringing you the news from all corners of the state and beyond. During this pandemic, support Sambad and Kanak News by making a contribution today for our various digital platforms. Help regional journalism survive during these challenging times.

Also Read

Comments are closed.