Fifth edition of Audi Q-Drive launched in Odisha capital

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Apr 30:

Audi, the German luxury car manufacturer today announced the launch of the 5th edition of the Audi Q-Drive 2016 in the Odisha capital. Audi enthusiasts from Bhubaneswar will get an opportunity to experience the superlative style, performance and quattro technology of the Audi SUVs – the class defining and award winning Audi Q7, Audi Q5 and Audi Q3.


“After many consecutive successful editions of the Audi Q-Drive since 2012 in India, I am extremely pleased to bring the 2016 edition of the Q-Drive to our enthusiasts in Bhubaneswar.Customer delight is one of the focus points in 2016 and customer-connect initiatives like the Audi Q-Drive enable us to showcase the sportiness, sophistication and progressiveness of our brand to a wider audience. I am confident that this year even more people across the country will enroll in the Audi Q-Life and experience our brand philosophy of ‘VorsprungdurchTechnik’,” said Joe King, Head, Audi India.

The drives in Bhubaneswar will be held on April 30 and May 1 where participants will get a chance to drive the Audi Q SUVs under trained supervision, to help them understand the nuances of the advanced technology that Audi SUVs offer.

The continued strong demand for Audi Q SUVs have helped Audi Bhubaneswar retain its leadership position in the luxury SUV segment and the company intends to consolidate it further this year.

The Audi model range in India includes the Audi A3 Sedan, Audi A3 Cabriolet, Audi A4, Audi A6, Audi A7 Sportback, new Audi A8 L, Audi Q3, Audi Q5, Audi Q7, Audi S4, Audi S6, Audi RS 5 Coupé, the most powerful Audi – Audi RS 7 Sportback, Audi TT Coupé, the super sports car Audi R8, Audi R8 Spyder and the Audi R8 V10 plus available across the country in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi Central, Delhi South, Delhi West, Goa, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kanpur, Karnal, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozikhode, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mumbai South, Mumbai West, Nagpur, Nashik, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Bhubaneswar, Raipur, Surat, Udaipur, Vadodara and Visakhapatnam.


Also Read

Comments are closed.