Here’re changes in train schedules for Cyclone ‘PHETHAI’

Bhubaneswar: In view of the Cyclone ‘PHETHAI’, train services will be regulated temporarily for safety of passengers. The following position of trains is for general public information.

  1. 12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail: Departed from Naupada junction and will be controlled at Vizianagaram.
  2. 22642 Shalimar-Trivandrum express: Departed from Summadevi and will be controlled near Palasa.
  3. 12510 Guwahati-Bangalore express: Departed from Surla Road and will be controlled near or before Palasa.
  4. 12863 Howrah-Yesvantpur express: Controlled at Visakhapatnam.
  5. 18463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti express: To be controlled at Visakhapatnam.
  6. 17015 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha express: Departed from Brahmapur. Likely to be controlled before Palasa.

Rescheduling of trains:

  1. 22833 Bhubaneswar-Krishnarajapuram Humsafar express has been rescheduled to leave Bhubaneswar at 1600 hrs instead of 1200 hrs.
  2. 17479 Puri-Tirupati express has been rescheduled to leave Puri at 1715 hrs instead of 1315 hrs.
Also Read
1 Comment
  1. Srinivash says

    Nice information. Thanks to Railways.

Comments are closed.