In Pics: Indian players sweat it out before Odisha men’s hockey league final

Bhubaneswar: A day after Team India arrived here for the upcoming Odisha Men’s Hockey League final from December 1, the players today got down to work at Kalinga Stadium here.

The Indian team which comprises of three players from Odisha – Birendra Lakra, Dipsan Tirkey and Amit Rohidas – participated in the practice session.

Hockey India took to micro-blogging site Twitter and shared the pictures.

Indian Squad for HWL Final:

Goalkeepers – Akash Anil Chikte, Suraj Karkera

Defenders – Harmanpreet Singh, Amit Rohidas, Dipsan Tirkey, Varun Kumar, Rupinderpal Singh, Birendra Lakra

Midfielders – Manpreet Singh (C), Chinglensana Singh (VC), SK Uthappa, Sumit, Kothajit Singh

Forwards – SV Sunil, Akashdeep Singh, Mandeep Singh, Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Gurjant Singh

Also Read

Comments are closed.