Independence Day-2022 in Odisha: Who will unfurl National Flag Where

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government has released a list mentioning the ministers and collectors who will hoist the national flag in various districts of the state on the occasion of Independence Day-2022.

Worth mentioning, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will unfurl the tricolour at the state-level Independence Day celebrations at Mahatma Gandhi Marg here.

Below is the list of the ministers and collectors, and the districts where they will hoist the national flag.

Also Read

Comments are closed.