IPS reshuffle in Odisha: Mayurbhanj, Nabarangpur get new SPs

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government today effected a minor reshuffle in the IPS cadre in the state.

Mayurbhanj Superintendent of Police (SP) B. Gangadhar, a 2011-batch IPS officer, has been transferred and attached to the Odisha Police headquarters in Cuttack.

Nabarangpur SP S. Susree, a 2018-batch IPS officer, has been shifted to Mayurbhanj, said a notification of the Home department today.

Kesinga SDPO Rohit Verma, a 2019-batch IPS officer, has been transferred and posted as Nabarangpur SP, added the notification.

Also Read

Comments are closed.