List of Holidays for 2023 declared by Odisha Government; Check Govt Calendar 2023

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government has declared the list of holidays for the year 2023.

The calendar features a total of 27 holidays for the State Government offices while six festivals which are declared as holidays will fall on second Saturday/ fourth Saturday/ Sunday.

Below is the list of the holidays.

Similarly, there are seven optional holidays for 2023.

To view the 2023 calendar issued by the Odisha Government, click here.

Also Read

Comments are closed.