Minor reshuffle in Odisha cadre IAS officers

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government today effected a minor reshuffle in state cadre Administrative Service (IAS) officers with change in portfolio of three bureaucrats.

The 1985 batch IAS officer Vipin Kumar Saxena has been appointed as Principal Resident Commissioner, New Delhi. Similarly, Vinod Kumar presently posted as OSD, Higher Education Department has been appointed as OSD, MSME Department.

On the other hand, Madhab Chandra Bariha Additional Secretary to MSME Department has been transferred and appointed as Director of SC & ST Development and Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department.

Also Read

Comments are closed.