Minor reshuffle in top Odisha IAS cadre

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Dec 20:

The Odisha government today effected a minor reshuffle in the senior IAS cadre.

RK Sharma: New Steel &Mines secretary
RK Sharma: New Steel &Mines secretary

According to a General Administration notification, Development Commissioner UN Behera has been given additional charge of Forest and Environment department while 1987 batch IAS Raj Kumar Sharma is posted as principal secretary, Steel and Mines.

1990 batch IAS Gudey Srinivas is the new secretary, Labour and ESI with additional charge of Information Technology (IT).

1992 batch IAS Chandra Sekhar Kumar and 1996 batch IAS Vishal Dev have been empanelled in the joint secretary level in the Union government, the notification said.

Also Read

Comments are closed.