Naveen congratulates Pradhan, Sarangi for ministerial berth at Centre

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today congratulated Dharmendra Pradhan and Pratap Sarangi for being appointed as Union Ministers in the Narendra Modi Cabinet 2.0.

The CM took to Twitter to wish both the BJP leaders from Odisha and wrote, “Wish you success in living upto the aspirations of every single Indian and presenting the voice of Odisha at Center.”

While Dharmendra Pradhan has been inducted into the Modi Government for the second time, Sarangi is a new entry in the team to represent Odisha as a Minister of State (MoS).

Yesterday, both the leaders were administered the oath of office by President Ram Nath Kovind at the swearing-in ceremony of the new government at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi.

Also Read

Comments are closed.