Nayagarh Town-Mahipur railway section to be thrown open on Dec 26

Bhubaneswar: The long awaited Nayagarh Town-Mahipur railway section of the Khurda Road-Balangir Rail Line project will be dedicated by Union Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas Dharmendra Pradhan on December 26.

Also, Pradhan will flag off the extension of Khurda Road-Nayagarh Town-Khurda Road Passenger up to Mahipur Railway Station from Nayagarh Town railway station.

The Union Minister will flag off Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express with branding by NALCO showcasing heritage and culture of Odisha and launch unreserved tickets in Odia Script from Bhubaneswar railway station on Thursday morning.

Among others, Odisha Transport Minister Padmanabha Behera, Minister of State for Tourism & Culture (Independent Charge) Ashok Chandra Panda, MPs Aparajita Sarangi and Raghunath Mohapatra and MLAs Ananta Narayan Jena and Susant Kumar Rout will be present at Bhubaneswar railway station during the occasion.

Also Read

Comments are closed.