Nirmal Chandra Mishra appointed as OSSC chairperson

Bhubaneswar: The State government today appointed senior IAS officer Nirmal Chandra Mishra as Chairperson of the Odisha Staff Selection Commission (OSSC).

Mishra will replace Maj. Gen. Bhabani Shankar Das as the OSSC chairman. Worth mentioning, Das has completed his tenure as the OSSC chief a few days back.

Currently Mishra is working as the Director of Tourism Department.

Also Read

Comments are closed.