No Covid vaccination session in these Odisha districts on May 5

Bhubaneswar: There will be no Covid vaccination session in 15 districts of Odisha tomorrow. As per a statement issued by the State government, the vaccination session will not be held in Angul, Balasore, Bargarh, Boudh, Cuttack, Deogarh, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Kandhamal, Keonjhar, Koraput, Nabarangpur, Rayagada, Sambalpur and Sonepur districts on May 5.

A total of 91 vaccination sessions have been planned for tomorrow, the statement added.

Today, as many as 25,211 beneficiaries were vaccinated in the State.

According to the data provided by the government, 59,29,525 beneficiaries have been vaccinated in the state so far.

Also Read

Comments are closed.