OAS reshuffle: Sudarsan Parida transferred to Odisha Human Rights Commission

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government today effected a brief reshuffle in the OAS cadre and accordingly Rural Development department Special Secretary Sudarsan Parida has been transferred and posted as Secretary of Odisha Human Rights Commission (OHRC) in Bhubaneswar.

Additional Commissioner of Land Records & Settlement in Cuttack Bijay Kumar Khandayat Ray was transferred and posted as Director of Land Records & Survey in the city.

Additional Secretary to Government, MSME department Rajashree Singh was transferred and posted as PR & DW department Additional Secretary.

Former Officer on Special Duty (OSD) of CDA in Cuttack Manojaranjan Mohapatra was transferred to GA & PG Department and has been posted as Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement.

The Board of Revenue Additional Secretary Santoshi Sahoo in Cuttack was transferred and posted as Additional Director of lnquiry, Office of the Lokayukta-Odisha in Bhubaneswar.

Bhubaneswar BDO and UoT as General Manager (Administration) of Bhubaneswar Smart City Limited (BSCL) Sampad Kumar Dalai was posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, S & ME department and allowed to remain in additional charge as OSD to the Advisor-cum-Working President and Chairman of the Executive Committee of OAVS and Principal Advisor (Education) to the Chief Minister.

Notably, the previous posting of Dalai as General Manager (Administration) of BSCL made vide the GA & PG department Notification No-20329/SCS, dated July 14, 2023, has been cancelled.

Also Read

Comments are closed.