OCA Women’s Inter-District Cricket one-dayer from Mar 29

Odisha Sun Times Sports Bureau
Cuttack, Mar 26:

The Women’s Inter-District Cricket one-day tournament will begin here from March 29 and will end on April 4.cricket 1

Teams from 28 districts would participate in the 35-over preliminary round matches of the tournament being organised by the Odisha Cricket Association (OCA).

The teams have been divided into 8 groups. They are:

Group-A: KIIT, Bhubaneswar, Sambalpur, Ganjam Nuapada
Group-B: Baleswar, Keonjhar, Nabarangpur, Deogarh
Group-C: Jharsuguda, Bargarh, Puri, Rayagada
Group-D: Koraput, Angul, Kalahandi, Boudh
Group-E: Rourkela, Sonepur, Kendrapara
Group-F: Bhadrak, Mayurbhanj, Nayagarh
Group-G: Khordha, Sundargarh, Malkangiri
Group-H: Jajpur, Jagatsinghpur, Gajapati

The matches would be played at Ravenshaw Ground I and II, Barabati Stadium, SCB Medical College Ground, Sunshine Ground, DRIEMS Cricket Stadium, Bidanasi Ground and Nimpur Ground.

All the matches would begin from 7 AM to 11.45 AM with a 30-minute lunch break.

Also Read

Comments are closed.