Odisha: 5 more nominated to State Planning Board

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, who is also the Chairman of the State Planning Board today nominated five new members into the panel.

The newly nominated members are BJD MLA from Patkura Bed Prakash Agarwal, BJD MLA from Sambalpur Dr Raseswari Panigrahi, Dr Sarat Mishra, Kamala Pujari and Sudhir Dash.

Earlier this month, Patnaik had nominated three experienced politicians as members of the panel as we reported here.


Also Read

Comments are closed.