Odisha govt allows OJEE-2020 to be held in three cities outside State

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) will be held in three cities outside Odisha this year. As per a decision taken by the State government, the OJEE-2020 will also be conducted in Patna of Bihar, Ranchi of Jharkhand and Kolkata of West Bengal.

In Odisha, the entrance examination will be held at Angul, Bolangir, Balasore, Bargarh, Baripada, Berhampur, Bhadrak, Berhampur, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Paralakhemundi, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jeypore, Jharsuguda, Phulbani, Keonjhar, Nayagarh, Rayagada , Rourkela and Sambalpur.

The OJEE is being held for admission into Integrated MBA, Integrated M.Pharm, Lateral Entry to B.Tech, MCA, MBA, M.Arch, M.Plan, M.Tech courses.

Also Read

Comments are closed.