Odisha govt effects reshuffle among OAS cadre

Bhubaneswar:  In a major reshuffle among Odisha Administrative  Service (OAS) cadre, the State government today transferred fifteen officers.

According to a notification issued by the General Administration (GA) Department, Biswajit Biswal has been appointed as Niti Administrator, Shree Jagannath Temple Administration (SJTA).

Pradip Das has been given the Additional Secretary of Water Resources Department. Pramod Prusty has been named as Deputy Commissioner of Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC).

The State government has posted Rabindar Nath Mishra as Deputy Chairman of Cuttack Development Authority (CDA). Biswa Mohan Ray named as Managing Director of Small Industries Department.

Further, Sukant Tripathy has been appointed as Project Director of Sambalpur DRDA, while Jyoti Shankar Mohapatra posted as Deputy Director of Recruitment.

Similarly, the State government has appointed Narayan Murmu as Additional Collector of Koraput. Tarinisen Nayak has been made General Manager of Odisha Forest Development Corporation.

Also Read

Comments are closed.