Odisha: JEE Main at 17 places from today

Bhubaneswar: The Joint Entrance Examination (Main) conducted by the National Testing Agency in Computer Based Test (CBT) mode will be held at 331 cities throughout the country, including 17 in Odisha, from today to February 26.

The exams will be held in two sittings each day from 9 am to 12 noon and from 3 pm to 6 pm.

The JEE (Main) is being conducted in Odisha in Balasore, Berhampur, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Angul, Bhadrak, Baripada, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Puri, Jagatsinghpur, Bhawanipatna, and Jeypore.

Use of face mask has been made compulsory for candidates as a part of COVID-19 precaution.

Also Read

Comments are closed.