Odisha JEE: New online examination centres in these 5 places

Bhubaneswar: In view of the prevailing situation arising from COVID-19 pandemic, the Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) Board has added five new cities/towns to the existing places as online examination centres.

The five new cities/towns are Angul, Baripada, Bargarh, Jeypore and Keonjhar.  The move will help students choose or modify their choices as per their convenience.

The last date for submission of online application for different application forms has been revised. Candidates, who have already completed the application process, can also modify their choices of examination centres between July  24 and July 31.

The detailed schedule regarding dates of examination and for downloading of admit cards will be notified in due course of time, on assessment of the COVID-19 situation after July 31 , reads  a notification issued by OJEE Chairman.

Also Read

Comments are closed.