Odisha: Online ticket sale for Commonwealth TT Championship begins

Cuttack: Online sale of tickets for the upcoming 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis Championship-2019 scheduled to be held at the Jawaharlal Indoor Stadium in Odisha’s Cuttack city from July 17 to 22 has started.

The tickets are available on websites insider.in/bhubaneshwar and paytm.com/events/bhubaneswar. After purchase, these are redeemable at the Box Office located at the stadium.

While daily tickets have been priced at Rs 50 and Rs 100, season passes costing Rs 200 and Rs 400 will provide entry for all six days of the tournament.

Here’s the schedule of the tournament:

A total of 16 countries– Australia, Bangladesh, Cyprus, England, Ghana, Guyana, India, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Uganda and Wales will participate in the competition.

Also Read

Comments are closed.