Odisha Police Reshuffle: Boudh, Deogarh districts get new SP

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government today effected a reshuffle in the IPS and OPS level in the state. While Prahlad Sahai Meena, AIGP, State Police Headquarters was appointed as Boudh SP, Pramod Kumar Rath, DCP Crime, Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC was posted as Deogarh SP.

Similarly, Chittaranjan Samant, SP, Special Branch was given the post of SP, Computer, Bhubaneswar.

Sudam Charan Sahoo, Additional SP, Barbil was appointed as DCP Crime, Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC.

Syed Mujibur Rahaman, OPS, Additional SP, Bonai was posted as SP, Signals, Cuttack.

Kishore Kumar Panigrahi, Additional DCP, Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC was appointed as SP, STF, Bhubaneswar.

Gyana Ranjan Mohapatra, Additional SP, Intelligence Organization was posted as SP, Special Branch.

Also Read

Comments are closed.