Odisha: These trains to be cancelled/diverted for modernisation work

Bhubaneswar: In view of Safety Related Modernisation Work in Hazrat Nizamuddin-Palwal Railway Stations under Northern Railway jurisdiction; under Solapur Division of Central Railway and under Bangalore Railway Division of South Western Railway jurisdiction for commissioning of different infrastructure related developmental works; some of the ECoR bound trains and trains originating from ECoR jurisdiction will be diverted, cancelled and partially cancelled as following.

Cancellation of Trains:

12807/12808 Visakhapatnam Nizamuddin-Visakhapatnam Samata Express via Rayagada-Titlagarh-Raipur from Visakhapatnam on 27th February and from Nizamuddin on 29th February, 2020 will remain cancelled.

Partial Cancellation of Trains:

A. 18519/18520 Visakhapatnam-LTT (Mumbai)-Visakhapatnam Express from Visakhapatnam between 18th to 25th February and from LTT between 19th to 26th February, 2020 will run between Visakhapatnam & Pune and will remain cancelled between Pune and LTT from both the directions and will run on diverted route via Vikarabad-Latur Road, Kurduvadi Daund Stations.

B. 18463/18464 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express from Bhubaneswar on 16th February, 2020 and from Bangalore on 17th February, 2020 will run between Bhubaneswar & Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam (SSPN) and will remain cancelled between SSPN and Bangalore from both the directions.

Diversion of Trains via Meerut City-Khurja-Agra Cant. Stations:

18478/18477 Haridwar-Puri-Haridwar Kalinga Utkal Express from Haridwar on 26th, 28th, 29th February and on 1st March, 2020 and from Puri from 26th to 28th February, 2018 will run on diverted route via Meerut City-Khurja-Agra Cant.

Diversion of Trains via Secunderabad-Vikarabad-Latur Road, Kurduvadi & Daund Stations:

A. 11020/11019 Bhubaneswar-Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Konark Express from 18th to 25th February, 2020 will run via Secunderabad-Vikarabad-Latur Road, Kurduvadi & Daund Stations from both the directions.

B. 22881/22882 Pune-Bhubaneswar-Pune Express from Bhubaneswar on 18th & 25th and from Pune on 20th February, 2020 will run on diverted route via Secunderabad-Vikarabad-Latur Road, Kurduvadi Stations.

Also Read

Comments are closed.